WATCH LIVE

CWHL Playoffs [Sun. Mar. 10]: Toronto Furies at Calgary Inferno (Game 3: Best of 3 Semifinal)

Live Streaming Schedule

Game 1: Fri. Mar. 8 at 10:00 pm EST (8:00 pm MST) – FURIESTV 

Game 2: Sat. Mar. 9 at 8:45 pm EST (6:45 pm MST) – CLICK HERE WATCH ON CWHL WEBSITE

Game 3 (if necessary): Sun. Mar. 10 at 2:00 pm EST (12:00 pm MST) – FURIESTV